Michele Henderson – Sound Check


Category: Tags: ,


Michele’s third album, Sound Check was awarded Album of the Year for 2002 by the Foundation for Artists Musicians and Entertainers (FAME), a foundation established in Dominica.

“Sing for Africa” (Track 4) won Song of the Year, and Track 7 “Pas Lesse Mwen” reached Number 1 on the Top 40 Zouk Charts on 3 radio stations in Martinique, for 3 weeks in a row.

1. Inspiré
2. Can U Feel
3. Fanm
4. Sing for Africa*
5. Forever Yours
6. I Am Woman
7. Pas Léssé Mwen
8. En Ké Retourné-Troubadou
9. Angels (Peace)
10. The Beat Goes On (Zouk Remix)
11. Sa Ka Rivé Yo

*FAME Award “Song of the Year” 2002.

US $22.00 (EC $60.00)
Includes shipping to US, Canada, UK, Europe.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michele Henderson – Sound Check”